CEO, Executive Coach & Master TrainerSilver Branch Consulting

San Francisco, CA

Member Since October 2021

Skills

Coaching
Training & Development
Communication Skills

About

Hi 👋🏼! I'm Carrie Weaver, the CEO, Executive Coach, and Master Trainer at Silver Branch Consulting. Prior to running my boutique leadership development firm, I spent 15 years in the Human Resources field in start-ups as well as Fortune 500 companies, ending as a Chief People Officer. Many moons ago, I was a Geologist studying everything from Martian meteorites ☄️ to contaminated groundwater in White Sands New Mexico ⚒️. I'm a third Scientist, a third Empath/Reiki Master, and a third People expert. Guaranteed you haven't met an Executive Coach and Leadership trainer quite like me before ;) I hold an MS from Arizona State University and certifications in several developmental frameworks including MBTI, Hogan, Energy Leadership, and Situational Leadership. I am a dual-certified executive coach, and the developer and Master Trainer behind Career CAPE - a program that teaches a different approach to find a job. One that results in an offer for every 12 conversations (not interview conversations, just conversations). My coaching clients enjoy: - Career clarity and simplified job search navigation - Communicating and influencing with greater clarity and power, especially in interviews - Fostering strengthened personal resiliency - Increased confidence through mindset management - Setting top priorities, delegating effectively, and staying focused - Building deeper relationships with other influential leaders I friggin LOVE helping people get the jobs they're passionate about and watching them ascend in their careers by providing the best leadership training and coaching possible. 🌈 🦄 Let's geek out 🤓 about all things career, interviewing, and leadership development... contact me at carrie@silverbranchconsulting.com so we can chat!

Published content