Founder & Managing PartnerStraticos

Indiana

Member Since July 2022

Skills

Executive Leadership
Growth Strategy and Execution
Coaching

About

For starters, I like to think of myself as an architect, builder and custodian of prosperous (and resilient) companies, leadership and growth. With regard to my skills and credentials: I have 30+ years of experience and expertise launching, operating, buying and selling great companies. Along the way, I’ve raised $35M+ in venture capital (with 3 successful exits), been honored to lead teams that generate billions in sales, service thousands of clients, and hired hundreds of employees. I’ve also learned a lot, by making a bunch of mistakes. I am honored and humbled, to be a finalist for the E&Y Entrepreneur of the Year Award; Inc. 5000 Fastest Growing Companies Award Winner; Entrepreneur in Residence at Indiana University, Kelley School of Business; and the author of numerous published articles, blogs, white papers, and two best-selling books: Level-UP to Professional and The Co+Factor. As for my professions, and passions: I have the joy and privilege for being a Founder & Co-Founder, Business & Executive Coach, Angel Investor, Board Member and host a podcast with 80,000+ downloads (= top 10%). Additionally, I am also active on social media, and enjoy sharing inspirational content with 45,000+ Followers*. Most of all, I love helping good and caring people - along with team-centric organizations - effectively learn, implement and leverage the best strategies, mechanics and principles for exceptional leadership, management, teamwork and accountability: in business, work & life.

Published content

15 mistakes that turned out to be beneficial for leaders in business

expert panel